Cerney S.A.U.

CERNEY, Founding Partner of Aragón Energy CLUSTER

Aragón Energy Cluster, in which CERNEY will be a founding partner, was set up last September. 37 companies, organisations and institutions are the first to join this cluster.

The cluster plans to establish itself as an AEI (Innovative Business Partnership), with the goals of fostering innovation and cooperation and helping partners to improve their national and international competitiveness.

The interim chairman of the cluster will be Joaquín Cezón, currently the spokesperson for the Industry Committee of Zaragoza Chamber of Commerce.

The list of founding companies is as follows:

  • Aragón Exterior (Arex).
  • Aragón Energy Association.
  • Atalaya Generación Eólica.
  • CEAR.
  • Cerney.
  • Aragón Board of Chambers.
  • Construcciones Mariano López Navarro.
  • Cooperativa auto-taxis Zaragoza.
  • Directorate General of Energy and Mines, Department of Economy, Industry and Employment of Aragón Regional Government.
  • Enática Energía.
  • Energy Minus.
  • Enerland 2007 Fotovoltaica.
  • Forestalia.
  • Fundación CIRCE.
  • Fundación del Hidrógeno.
  • Gamesa.
  • Gas Natural.
  • Grupo Jorge.
  • Grupo Samca.
  • IMS Calefacción.
  • Jalón Oil.
  • Kalfrisa.
  • Maetel.
  • Multienergía Verde.
  • Parque Solar Ejea.
  • Vea Global.
  • Red Eléctrica Española.
  • Redexis Gas.
  • Servigas s.XXI.
  • Sisener Ingenieros.
  • Urbener.
  • Syder Comercializadora Verde.
  • Zaragoza University.